School Calendar

Oli Today > School Calendar

ACADEMIC CALENDAR 2021-2022

September
Student Arrival & Orientation
Thursday, Sept. 9
Classes Begin/First Quarter Begins
Monday, September 13
October
Fall Family Weekend
Thursday, October 7 – Friday, October 8
NOVEMBER
First Quarter Ends
Friday, November 5
Second Quarter Begins
Monday, November 8
Thanksgiving Break
Friday, Nov. 19* – Monday, Nov. 29*
Classes Resume
Tuesday, November 30
DECEMBER
Winter Vacation
Friday, December 17* – Monday, January 3*
JANUARY
Winter Vacation
Friday, December 17* – Monday, January 3*
Classes Resume
Tuesday, January 4
Second Quarter/First Semester Ends
Friday, January 21
Third Quarter Begins
Monday, January 24
FEBRUARY
Winter Electives Week
Monday, February 7 – Friday, February 11
MARCH
Third Quarter Ends
Thursday, March 17
Spring Vacation
Friday, March 18* – Monday, April 4*
APRIL
Spring Vacation Continued
Friday, March 18* – Monday, April 4*
Classes Resume/Fourth Quarter Begins
Tuesday, April 5
Spring Family Weekend
Thursday, April 28 – Friday, April 29
MAY
Spring Electives Week
Monday, May 2 – Friday, May, 6
School Adventure Trip
Friday, May 27
JUNE
Fourth Quarter/Second Semester Ends
Friday, June 3
Graduation
Sunday, June 5
SUMMER SESSION 2021: June 26 – August 13, 2022
* Indicates travel days – no classes