School Calendar

Oli Today > School Calendar

ACADEMIC CALENDAR 2020-2021

September
Staggered Student Arrival & Orientation
Thursday, Sept. 10* – Saturday, Sept. 12*
Classes Begin/First Quarter Begins
Monday, September 14
NOVEMBER
First Quarter Ends
Friday, November 6
Second Quarter Begins
Monday, November 9
On-Campus Thanksgiving Break
Wednesday, Nov. 25 – Sunday, Nov. 29
DECEMBER & JANUARY
Winter Vacation
Friday, December 18* – Monday, January 11*
Staggered Student Returns
Monday, January 11* – Tuesday, January 12*
Classes Resume
Wednesday, January 13
Second Quarter/First Semester Ends
Friday, January 22
Third Quarter Begins
Monday, January 25
FEBRUARY
Winter Electives Week
Monday, February 8 – Friday, February 12
MARCH
Third Quarter Ends
Thursday, March 18
Spring Vacation
Friday, March 19* – Monday, April 5*
APRIL
Spring Vacation Continued
Friday, March 19* – Monday, April 5*
Staggered Student Returns
Monday, April 5* – Wednesday, April 7*
Classes Resume/Fourth Quarter Begins
Thursday, April 8
Spring Family Weekend
Thursday, April 29 – Friday, April 30
MAY
Spring Electives Week
Monday, May 3 – Friday, May, 7
School Adventure Trip
Friday, May 28
JUNE
Fourth Quarter/Second Semester Ends
Friday, June 4
Graduation
Sunday, June 6
SUMMER SESSION 2021: June 27 – August 14, 2021
* Indicates travel days – no classes